Now with more horses

Formation

Zipping through Hyde Park on my bike this morning, I noticed the King's Troop practising their riding formations on the riding ring situated between Rotten Row and the South Carriage.

I had my camera with me (for a change) so I pulled over, propped my bike up against a tree and tried to take some piccies without drawing attention to myself. Which is a bit hard when you are wearing a vibrant fluoro yellow cycling jacket. Which might explain why one of these cheeky soldiers winked at me. Which might explain why I didn't take very many photographs and got back on my bike pronto to continue my commute into work.

Action

Leave a Reply

