Beautiful weather

Beautiful weather today: a crisp, clear autumnal morning and a rather warmish sun-filled evening. As a result, there were loads more cyclists on the road today. No one cut me up or put me in danger, but I did see an awful lot of cyclists doing silly things. I wouldn't mind a pound for every cyclist I see cut across Hyde Park Corner on the blind bends and against the traffic lights –– I'd be a very rich woman indeed!

Total distance: 12.34 miles | Ride time: 1hr, 13min and 07sec | Average speed: 10.72mph | Top speed: 19.9mph

Leave a Reply

