Weekend!

Another end of a long week in which I cycled to work every day. Go me!

I cycled home in the rain tonight. So what else is new? I got caught in the rain at least once every day this week, either in the morning or in the evening.

Oh, and while I remember, there was a photographer taking snaps of the cyclists waiting at Hyde Park Corner this morning. I bet she got some great pictures. It was a crisp autumnal morning and there were loads of cyclists about. She had a massive great lens and an assistant to help, so she was obviously a professional. I wish I'd taken the time to speak to her — and got her to send me some piccies. One of these days I'll take my own snaps and post them here.

Total distance: 12.23 miles | Ride time: 1hr, 12min and 00sec | Average speed: 10.75mph | Top speed: 18.9mph

Leave a Reply

